Closing Jobs

How to close a job?

Important Note:

A job can only be closed once the inspection/inspections is/are complete.


The Close Job button will only appear in the Job Tools once all inspections within the job are complete.


Before an inspection is completed, when you go into the Job Tools, there will only be an option to save the job, or delete it.

✓ Save Job Delete

Please see the image below.

Assetpool Close Job Disabled

Once an inspection has been performed, click back into the Job Tools.

Tools

Assetpool Inspection Passed

The Close button will now appear & you will be able to close the job.

Simply click the Close button to close the job.

Assetpool Close Job Enabled

Once a job has been closed, there is an option to reopen the job if you wish to.

Simply click the Open button to reopen the job.

Assetpool Reopen Job

Opening & Closing jobs is that easy!