A job can only be closed once the inspection/inspections is/are complete.
The Close Job button will be disabled until all inspections within the job are complete.
Click into the Tools tab.
Before an inspection is completed, if you click into the Job Tools, the Close Job button will be disabled.
There will only be an option to
Please see the image below.
Once an inspection has been performed, click back into the Tools tab.
The Close Job button will now be enabled.
Simply click Close Job button to close the job.
Once a job has been closed, there is an option to reopen the job if you wish to.
Simply click the Open Job button to reopen the job.
Opening & Closing jobs is that easy!